Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • IT
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like to meet new people from all over the world

ABOUT ME

I am a simple and happy guy that enjoy life and traveling. I've been to 24 countries so far. Very thankful for all adventure and experience. I love meeting different culture people all around the world!

I live in Gothenburg and work as a system developer for a well know company. My spare time is devoted to friends, photography, watching movies, music listening and traveling. I live in a pleasant apartment near the central part of town.

You can easily send me an email and I will get back to you within a day or two. I'm working quite alot. Therefore hosting is not always an option.

HOSTING EXPERIENCE
3 August 2015: Franco from Los Angeles

24 July 2015: Elyssa from Indonesia and Moriz from Switzerland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everyone has a story. And I'm really into stories :-)

Interests

Photograpthy, design, music, movies, quotes, traveling

  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Hong Kong, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan’s full profile. It’s free!