Fotos de johanna dreano

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de johanna. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • student
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 65% concluído

Sobre Mim

Bonjour, Bonsoir,
I'm Johanna, 21 years old business student. I am living in Lyon since January but the last 6 months I lived in Lille and the upcoming six months who knows where I will live apart from my future boss. Very optimistic, straight-forward and curious person, I try to make my life as rich as possible (we all agree here we do not speak about coins but experiences!). I'm a really simple person who does care about Nature, Culture, and my future homemade campervan... Whoever you are, as long as you're nice, I want to meet you!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Well, I have heard of it and I'm curious at that point. I experienced Help X (it's like woofing) last summer and I really enjoyed it. Couch surfing is a great alternative to it and I can mix the things I love: meeting, visiting, travelling, sharing, learning.

Interesses

Meeting amazing people and spend absolutely handsome times with them.
If I have to sum up it a few words I would say Traveling, Nature and Arts. I practice kayak and canoe since I'm nine, it's like a second home for me ... like travels. I'm a real flying pigeon and my friends are upset that I don't stay kindly in my hometown. Every 6 months I move to another city to study abroad or to work as an intern. I love it and I hate routine, everytime I move, I meet new people, learn new things, EAT new food specialities (I'm not French for nothing ...) and just become a more and more independent person. And Arts, always in a museum to see masterpiece or outside to take pictures, I just love it since I'm a child!
CHOCOLATE still my biggest interest!

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • movies
  • traveling
  • alternative music
  • indie pop
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • exhibitions
  • theatre
  • smiling
  • chocolates
  • hot chocolate

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Too many things are great, I can't choose!!!

Music Style: alternative, pop, rock, classic, instrumental, electronic, rock'n'roll, Cuban ...
Movies: Forest Gump, les poupées russes, l'auberge espagnole, Les petits mouchoirs, seven sisters ...
Books: Lisa See, Joël Dicker, Stephanie Ledoux, William Boyd, Alexandra Lapierre ...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Plenty and not soo much to be fair! I had the chance to travel all around the globe thanks to my crazy parents, then I could meet, learn, do, read, listen ... an incredible amount of thing. But at the same time, I have friends who are absolutely inspiring and that do crazy stuff! Then compared to a man who walked Greenland alone in January, I haven't done so much.
Let's see if I have done something incredible for you during our chats. That's not a competition and I'm definitely not pretentious to tell everyone how COOL it was.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Teaching something? How to lift your ankle to grab you last beer sip maybe ;) You might have much more things to teach me than me to teach you.
Then learning? A LOT, I will be a kind and attentive ear to any of your story and I can even act a laugh at some jokes!

Share? I mean, I'm here for that no? Isn't the purpose of travelling, sharing culture, language, food recipes, music and time?

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I'm one of the clumsiest and funniest girls you might meet. I caught it from my birth, it's a sickness but I love it because I make people smile. More seriously, I have plenty of interests and I am very curious. I had the chance to travel a lot and to be able to pursue that philosophy of life. I literally LOVE to meet people and what a gap between my friends' passions and character. Then what can I share? My happiness, my comic situation when I travel, my music - cinema - art - kayak interest, and I can burn a lovely cooked meal for you (I'll use my phone to remind me that something is in the oven, but at home it's frequent)...

Países que Visitei

Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

France, Northern Ireland, Scotland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de johanna. É grátis!