Johanna Heuschneider's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Primary School Teacher
  • Bachelor
  • From Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm happy, open-minded and spontaneous, I love sports and the nature. At the moment I have a few weeks off. After some days of windsurfing in the North of Germany, I plan to go to Denmark for one or two weeks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I would like to get in touch with local people (DENMARK soon :-) to get to know their country, culture and lifestyle better. I think it's also a very good way of making friends all over the world. So if you are coming to Austria one day, I would also like to show you around :)

Interests

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • nature
  • friends
  • good food
  • climbing
  • family

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Pop, Jazz, Soul, Instrumental- and Film -Music.
The Pursuit of Hapiness, The Intouchables, Forest Gump.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to say because I've done many amazing things. These don't always have to be very big things.
For me it's always amazing when I'm on the mountains, go hiking, skiing, snowboarding.
And for me it's also amazing to get to know other cultures/see how people live. That was very interesting on my trip in Southeastasia and Africa, where I saw how people can be happy and keep themselves alive just with little things.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are interested I can teach you german.
I'm interested in learning more about your city/country, culture, other languages and cooking traditional food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing experiences is always good and can open our eyes - just talk, watch and listen :)
I'm really interested in getting to know people better, what they've done in life so far and what plans they're going to have.
I would like to share with you my preference to sports and nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Ethiopia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.

My Groups