Fotos de Johanna Kovaczicz

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Johanna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Independent contractor, journalist
  • Business academy
  • De Czech Republic
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know people around Middletown, Connecticut!
Live a while in Indonesia or Malaysia.

ABOUT ME

Who am I? That's what I want to discover on this journey and become wiser and surer about myself and the world in the process.

I love minimalism, cats, floral crowns, programming and technology overall. I don't enjoy loud parties and I dont drink or smoke, but I dont mind if you do, I'll just get a coke.

PHILOSOPHY

You must try to generate happiness within yourself. If you aren't happy in one place, chances are you won't be happy anyplace.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm looking to meetup with new people, as Im new in the states and the lack of friends is overwhelming.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Intereses

I absolutely love to play acoustic guitar and ukulele, I love to improve. There's no more joy than finally be able to play all those incredibly hard songs that you thought you won't be able to play in a milion years. I also play ukulele and sing a bit.

Im excited for mobile technologies and all kinds of things that makes life easier and smarter.

I like nice DIY thingies and window shopping, also huge cat enthusiast haha.

  • guitar
  • hiking
  • ukulele
  • food
  • nature
  • ocean

Música, películas y libros

Indie, mixed with folk/alternative - just fun stuff. But really anything.

I love Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes and anything scifi.
From books, I would named Haruki Murakami and hard science-fiction. I smell books a lot before actually reading them. (fetish eh?)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you to play ukulele, talk to you about Android phones and all that! If you know about programming, thats awesome - I'd like to know more about that. :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Slovakia, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Johanna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos