Johanna Krauskopf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I've spend the last nine months in New Zealand. I lived and worked here in Wellington as an Au Pair. It was a great time and me and my friends did a lot of traveling around NZ. We shared a lot of amazing couchsurfing experiences and I really enjoyed hearing my hosts stories. Also I'm very keen to share mine. :) For me it's the best way to travel and meet new people. I'm open minded, outgoing and I love to laugh and have fun!
Now I'm going to Australia for the next two months before I head back to Germany. I'm looking forward to make new experiences, explore new places and meet new people.

Interests

  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving all my friends and family behind me and came to New Zealand without knowing what I should expect here. I had a great time, and don't regret anything!
Also I've done a skydive in Queenstown, and it was one of the best things ever! Still can't believe I did it, it was incredible :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!