Johanna Langer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am 21 years and study biology in a lovely, small town called Marburg. I am an active person and like to discover new places and people who live there.
I was traveling in Australia for 9 months and now I want to discover more of Europe. I prefer the secret places in new citys and not the places where there are all the tourists.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's definitely the cheapest way, you get to know new people, share interests, have fun, so what else do you need?

Interests

I played basketball and did horseriding for my whole life. So in general, I'm a very active person.
I am interested in other cultures and the way people live. The nature in other countrys, including animals and plants, is one of the reasons why I travel.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter are definitely the best books and I'm still waiting for my letter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in Tasmania and only live in a car was one of my best experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a nice companionship and some storys about Australia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!