Johanna Lienhart's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • primary school teacher
  • Pädagogische Hochschule Steiermark
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would describe myself as easygoing, spontaneous and a bit chaotic.
I (am)...
- from the south-east of Austria.
- a farmer-child.
- love the work with kids, maybe because I´m on the same level with them ;-)
- always open for new things - especially food!

Right now it's not possible for me to host someone, but I would like to meet new people and show them around Graz - just text me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it´s a the best opportunity to meet people and to get to know new places/citys/countries in a very special and unique way!

Interests

I love to have good talks with funny people, who are open for new things.

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • nature
  • bonfires

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Florence and the machine, Coldplay, U2, Amy Macdonald

Movie: Forrest Gump

Book: Desert Flower

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebrating midsommer in Sweden.

What I Can Share with Hosts

card games like "schnappsen", Austrian drink traditions like "Spritzer" and many funny stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups