Johanna Meyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi there,

My name is Johanna. I am 29 and I have lived in Cologne for the past 2 years. I recently moved to Düsseldorf to start working in my studied profession as a game designer.
I am new to the couch surfing community. however, throughout the past years I have had lots of visitors and slept on plenty of couches myself.

I really enjoy meeting new people and let myself be inspired by new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd rather share that with you in person :)

Interests

  • arts
  • design
  • digital design
  • video games
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • neuroscience
  • programming
  • family

Music, Movies, and Books

Last thing I've read: 2001 A space odyssey
Last movie I've watched: Everest

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am told that my cooking is quite enjoyable :)
Also I don't feel myself above cleaning or doing laundry or the dishes!
I am quite skilled with some digital design tools and I know a thing or two about computers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!