Johanna Pohlmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying:)
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just started university in 2021, so most of my year is pretty consumed by studying. That's why I'm always trying to make most of the spare time left and traveling is definitely on top of the list!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got introduced to it by a friend and wanted to give it a try when I start solo traveling in September, since getting to know a place by it's residents, meeting people from all over the world and exchanging story's sounds amazing!


  • partying
  • reading
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • black holes
  • travelling and meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went skinny-dipping in Stockholm with a friend of mine and a stranger we met at the campsite, when the clock struck 12, I turned 19 and a firework from the distant city lit the sky :) It was pretty magical!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm pretty easily fascinated by any kind of skill, nevertheless I often fail when it comes to maintaining stuff... But still, I would love improve my drawing, singing and cooking skills :) And maybe one day actually learn how to play the guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.