Johanna Romero Ramírez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Finnish, French, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Neuroeducadora de párvulos / Kindergarten teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and know new people (:

ABOUT ME

Currently I'm living in Finland with my girlfriend.

You can check my IG: @la_j0

Some years ago I decided don't eat more living creatures, I want to become vegan.

I really love do something new, always. And also I love sleep a lot.
My favourite animal is raccoon, but I have never see it in my life (in this life).

And, I have a master in Neurosciences applied to education.

FOR SURFERS

We accept ONLY emergency last minute (1 night) request for now, because we don't have a couch where you can stay. We can offer you a camping mattress, if that is ok for you, welcome to stay here with us 💙 We prefer women surfers, so in the small apartment (1 room) we can all feel comfortable.
IMPORTANT: the only thing that we are asking from you is that you are lgbtq+ friendly.
When you send your request to us, please write the word "unicorn" in the message so we know that you really read our profiles and accepted this. If this word is missing from your request, probably we will just answer this with "decline".

PHILOSOPHY

All us are the same humanity.
We need feel more, and talk about feelings. Be more friendly, and listen more.
I believe in love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I knew couchsurfing through a good friend, and after he talked me about this I was in a weekly meeting in my citytown.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met with different couchsurfers for talk or do different activities, do some sport or drink something. Also, some couchsurfers host me in my current country.

Interests

Not necessary in order:
Know people dreams, indie/pop/electronic/lyrical music, animals, camping, sports (I prefer play than watching), to sing, to listen people, veggie food, human rights, water, new experiences, spiritual things, scientific things, languages, queer, free hugs, thoughts, love.

Interests

  • lgbt rights
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • cycling
  • camping
  • neuroscience
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • feminism
  • queer
  • love
  • campfires
  • dreams

Music, Movies, and Books

If I need put only one for category, now...
- Music: SIA (I can't listen SIA without move all myself).
- Movies: Eat, pray, love (I don't know, was difficult this decision).
- Books: The little prince (Always I found new meanings for that I read).

I want add category: series, sport.
-Series: The OA (I think I don't need say nothing more). And I need say Dr. House.
- Sport: Softball (I played this in Chile).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Interrail trip for 9 countries, alone, but never alone 💙 (+ 2 countries that I only saw through the window in trains going to another country)

Free hugs in Santiago of Chile and Helsinki.

Volunteer with children in differents places in Chile.

Sauna naked in Helsinki.

Camping, always is the best.

Teach, Learn, Share

Depend the other person, always we can learn from others and teach something.
I can listen you if you want (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups