Фотографии пользователя Johanna Krause

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Johanna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • I finished my studies for being a teacher (sports/PE&math...
  • University
  • Из Radevormwald
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

work a lot for the next trip abroad! :)

ABOUT ME

I’m a 24-years old girl that finished her studies for being a teacher (maths and PE/sports) in summer and went travelling around Asia and Australia after that. I studied in Cologne and still live in that beautiful city :)
I would describe myself as a friendly, optimistic, open-minded, honest, active and crazy person. I love to get to know new people and do something with people in general. I am always open for spontaneous activities, new experiences and adventures and talk a lot. I love to do all kinds of sports and have a passion for music. I like to go out with my friends but I would never say no to an evening on the couch or an evening with board-games. Furthermore I love to travel around and spot as many wonderful places all over the world as possible.
Actually I’m always in a hurry and if I’m not frantically busy, something is wrong with me ;) Other people describe me as humorous and a bit crazy. Sometimes I can be a bit scatty:)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I’ve just started to do couchsurfing some weeks ago in Australia where I stayed at two different really nice places. It was such a nice experience for me that I decided to offer my couch in Cologne for other travelers as well. I just have one room where I work, sleep and eat and a bathroom but there’s enough space on my couch for two guests.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not that much – I’ve visited two couchsurfers in December 2012 where I had such a good time and felt really welcome.

Интересы

My two passions are sports and music. I love to do all kinds of sports (especially beachvolleyball, swimming, parkour, snowboarding, tennis and dancing) and love to play (violin&piano) and listen (Indie) to music. I love to travel around and after being in Asia and Australia for four months which was so awesome, I’m already planning the next long trip :) My weakness is food – I love to eat and especially try food from other countries and cultures. My favorite one is the Thai and Indonesian cuisine. Besides I like to spend a lot of time with my friends.

  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • violin
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • mathematics

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Indie (Killers, Mumfords and Sons, Kings of Leon, Muse), Peter Fox, Seeed
Favourite books and movies change too often

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Johanna. Это бесплатно!