Johanna Messlin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • in Rostock - midwife
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

what you shoud know about me....
I´m totaly a outdoor-type. In my point of view: to be in the nature and being active is the greatest thing you could do.
I think (And I hope it´s true =) ) I am a openminded and interested in many


"Nichts ist beständiger als der Wandel" - leider wahr, das ist meine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help people who have the same interest: to travel, travel, travel and to descover the world without spending more money than nessesary!

I also want to change experience and travelogues.


I said I am a outdoor-type. When ever I have time I go in the nature.
And it doesn´t matter where.
I like climbing, paddeling, surfing, sometime simply walk on the beach and enjoy the sea and thinks like that.
My best holidays are few years ago - always in the wilderness of Skandinavia. And there 3 weeks at a strech paddle.
The think what grab my attention - water.

  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Brilliant moments are moment with amazing places or people.
every minute they can happen

What I Can Share with Hosts

I went to Ghana to work there as a midwife.
So I can talk about my experience there and thinks like that.
We can do sports- as often you want! =)
I am really open for your ideas

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ghana

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!