Logo orange

Johanna Steffe

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Siegen, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discovering the world, meeting new people and different cultures, learning other languages ;)

ABOUT ME

hey:) I'm Johanna from Germany, I'm 20 years old and I currently live in the beautiful City Cologne.
I am definitly an active and spontaneous person, sometimes a little bit clumsy, but it will never be boring with me. I love laughing a lot and to do crazy things. I like to have outings, to go clubbing but i also like relaxxed evenings spending time with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Live every day as if it were your last!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't got any CS experience yet but I'm really keen to get some :)

Interests

My favourite kinds of sports are swimming, running, biking, but during my stay in Cape Town I also enjoyed going climbing and surfing as well :)
My passion is to travel, meeting different cultures and new and unknown people. For me its very important to see and to explore different countries as much as i can ;)

Music, Movies & Books

Electronic, RnB, Reggea, Hiphop

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing Lions Head and Table Mountain
Garden Route
Holi One Festival in Cape Town

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn Spanish or Portuguise.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, South Africa, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile