Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Smile, to make the world a better place! :)

ABOUT ME

I'm Johanna/Jojo/Hanna/Jo, I'm 21 years old, I'm from Germany and I study social work in Munich right now.

I'm addicted to Ketchup. I have no idea about famous people and I do not care. Every morning I cant believe how much I love sleeping. I honestly like working out and I just wanna eat all day long (especially chocolate). I like wearing not matching cloth and I cuddle every night with a teddy bear called Roberti.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't dream your life, live your dreams!! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately right now i m not able to host people. If ur in Munich or around that area let me know. I would love to hang out, meet new people and show u around that lovely city. I can introduce u to the bavarian culture and teach u some German.
Also if u look for somebody to travel, here i m. Ideal r weekendtrips after i m studying and need to be in university Monday thru Friday.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed in Chicago, Toronto and Washington DC, Seattle, San Francisco, LA and Hawaii. I had awesome times. It is just incredible how many nice people i met, how many good conversations i had, how much i learned about other countries from stories i listened to and how much fun i had in these three places. Its not just the place u go to that it is amazing. The people make it an amazing place and you get to keep an amazing experience and lots of friends.

Interests

I <3 sports, like cooking and baking for friends and family, watching movies and read books, travelling and my favorite thing is hanging out with my friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movies are "The proposal" and "Notting Hill", so i guess that are the types of movie i like. :)

I listen to everything on the radio, everything that spreads good mood. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

September 2011. I packed my stuff and moved as an Aupair to New York without knowing anybody. I created my own life. I met the most amazing people. I have an american family i love so very much. I tried so much new stuff. And I learned that life is an adventure. So i guess thats the best thing if done so far. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I think i could teach u some cooking and baking and of course some German. But u should know that i dont like teaching nice things. ;)
And i would love to learn so many things. Every kind of music insturment is a totally win. Sports, even better. If i can choose i d like to learn any kind of NOT useful things tho. ;)
I would love to share my laughter with u. Jokes (not good once tho) and silly stories. And i would love to share my smile because smiling makes the world a better place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Italy, Malta, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups