Fotos de Johanna M.

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 7%
  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Johanna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 81 Recomendacións 64 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Thinker/Researcher/Journalist
  • Well educated ;)
  • De Several hometowns!
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make the sun shine everywhere I go!!!

ABOUT ME

I am an adventure-seeker, either home or travelling. Home right now in split between two wonderful cities, sunny Barcelona and charming San Francisco. I just moved to SF and I'm sure my years here are going to be as exciting as my time in Spain. Travelling can be anywhere as there is really no new experience I'd say no to. I spend most of my day researching, observing and writing.

PHILOSOPHY

Living an engaged and inspired life.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope I get the chance to share my San Francisco, just as I've been lucky to see wonderful hidden places of other cities through the eyes of people who actually live and love their hometowns.

I love to go out at night and I'm always up for a drink! I'm usually with friends, so you will probably get the chance of meeting some of them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been lucky to meet a lot of wonderful people in Barcelona and while traveling.

Intereses

I love travel books and travel writing. I collect small unconventional details from my trips: photos, messages, little random objects. I spend a lot of time in coffee shops and small restaurants.

  • writing
  • books
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling

Música, películas y libros

All sort of books. I'm always open to discover an obscure author or a distant subject. I like melancholic indie music, all sort of party tunes if I'm out with friends... I can dance to anything!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've lived in three different European capitals, all of them had something special and brought something incredible to my life.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Italy, Japan, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Johanna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos