Logo orange

Johanna Kulmala

Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, French, Indonesian, Malay, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm a barista so I can make a killer...
  • the school of life
  • From I grew up in Karkkila, small town near Helsinki, Finland.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to have no plans. live in the moment !

ABOUT ME

Johanna is a happy girl. She doesn't stress about silly things and she likes to believe that somehow everything happens for a reason. Johanna doesn't like to plan things beforehand. Johanna likes to meet new people and hear their stories and share her own ones too. Johanna dreams about selling everything and just going travelling with her backpack. Johanna cries watching the movie Moulin Rouge or when she hears a song from the soundtrack, performed by almost anyone, and doesn't know why. She also remembers almost every line from walt disney 's little mermaid. Johanna loves to smile, walk without shoes and ride her old vintage bike in warm summer nights. Johanna wants to learn french and after that all the other languages on earth (she will have to start studying soon) Johanna is the eldest of 6 kids and she thinks that's one of the reasons she's fairly independent. Johanna likes just walking around and to get lost, which is not very hard with her sense of direction. Johanna would love to meet you too.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

lots of really good and also some a bit less good experiences during these years :)

Interests

coffee, people, bars, parks, teapots, long walks, old bicycles, languages, dancing, people, tattoos, vintage, music, making and altering clothes, thrift shops, nature, sunsets, climbing trees and other things..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

made two cappuccinos when i had a cup of water on top of my head

Teach, Learn, Share

teach me how to fix ma bike ! pleeease

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Finland, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile