Logo orange

JOHANNAC

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JOHANNAC's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From near Hamburg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying Berlin

ABOUT ME

I'm a very curious person and love to learn new stuff. It's best to get to know me in a small group setting, though, because I tend to be a little bit introverted when in large groups.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not much so far- only participated in a few events. But hey, I want to change that for sure!

Interests

I'm a person who has many interests but drinking is not one of them. I love to have some red wine, but getting drunk is nothing I want to do on a regular basis. But hey this is about my interests and not about what I don't like.
What I love is doing Improv theatre, sports like Jugger (check it out on Youtube if you don't know it!), learning new stuff and watching movies. Going to Poetry Slams, Open Stages and to the theatre (sometimes even to the Ballet or the Opera) are also things I like.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I climbed the largest Tabletop mountain of the world- was indeed an amazing experience.

Countries I've Visited

Iceland, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see JOHANNAC's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile