Johanna Krebber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm always up for a laugh and Iike to share my enthusiasm with the world.
I don't have a motto in life I just try to live life to it's fullest, don't overthink everything and don't be too serious

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like Couchsurfing because I think you can see the best places and learn the most about a country if you actually meet native people.
And as I am travelling alone it's a good way to meet new people.
I'v met all kinds of people on my travels so far and I have to say that appreciated every single one of them, because they taught me a different perspective on life.

Interests

cooking
exploring new places
hiking
fitness and gym
go out

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

pride and prejudice has been my favourite for years now :-)
Music is the best anyway. it doesn't really matter what. I love HipHop RnB but also Raggae and Folk.
JBoog and Mumford and sons are on my travel playlist and I do sing along ;)
I can't define a favourite book, I read thrillers but sometimes Im in the mood for some cheesy lovestory..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been hiking for 5 days with my sister with nothing but our backpacks.
We cooked on small fires, slept under the stars and had to get our water from springs we found on our way. It was just amazing :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new languages, or at least try :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

toothpaste (I'll bring my own brush haha )
and my cooking skills :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!