Johanna Krell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old and studying special education .
But during the time I have no classes, I try to see a little more of the world. As I figured during my time in the USA, this works the best, when you're outside your comfort zone. I love to do those kind of things, because you are able to be the happiest.
I grew up in a tiny little village in a wine area in Germany, but my parents always took me along on their travels. That's why I got interested in the world and its countries, folks and cultures.
After my graduation I volunteered one year in a residential school for special needs kids .
I met amazing people, did wonderful roadtrips and learned unbelievable things ..
So far about me...
Oh there is one more thing:
I am a kind of a mess ,but I hope a lovely one :D
Most of the times I have a plan, which doesn't work out as I imagined it to, but it always works out something else ... very interesting ♥
The rest is a surprise ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I love to travel and I love to meet new people- Couchsurfing combines those two perfectly!

Interests

nature, flea markets, 2nd hand shops, reading, travelling, camping, hiking, dancing in the rain, 'colorfull people' , discover (music, places, people, plans, myself) , having fun, the ocean, knitting ,sports (even though I am lazy sometimes )

  • dancing
  • education
  • wine
  • beer
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on whatever I read...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definetly my year in America, including the roadtrips , friendships and all kind of experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn how to open a beer with a lighter, I´m such a fool in that :D
I can show you how to be a fool in things :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups