Johanna Lankester's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student, traveler
  • all day everyday
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I wanna see the world, different places/people/thoughts

ABOUT ME

Its all about having fun!

PHILOSOPHY

One day, when I'm old, I want to sit on a chair look back and think what an amazing, exciting life I had with all my experiences and adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Through CS I met one of the most amazing/interesting people I met during my travels and might in my life.

Interests

Music, snowboarding, surfing, dancing, photography, party, music, meditation, knitting, colours&forms&materials, swimming, exhibitions, culture, art, philosophy, new things

  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • bbq
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • cultures
  • sleeping
  • critical thinking
  • thinking about a better world

Music, Movies, and Books

Laid Back:Bakerman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving with my old simson scooter with flip flop on my feed throw a warm air and feel summer.

The barbecue evenings with my friends on the lake with candles.

Rented a beautiful house with twelve friends close to sea side.

Dancing in the sun on festivals with amazing people around myself.

Lived in Melbourne, most amazing place on earth.

Teach, Learn, Share

friends, social contacts are the most important
dont trust moneyz

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups