Johanna Lierenfeld's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany, Düsseldorf
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

21, german, student: cultural studies and economic psychology.

I am really interested in cultural stuff. I love going to the theatre and visiting exhibitions, mostly photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and really enjoy getting to know new people. In my opinion the best way to experience a country and its culture is to spend time with the people living there.

Interests

Travelling, taking photographs, reading, music, partying, sports, dancing, spending time with friends.

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • cultural studies
  • psychology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer storys about life that aren't to far away from reality. Classics are always welcome, I love Oscar Wild and his sharp sense of humour.

when I am going out for a party I love good techno music. Most of all minimal and deep house. At home I enjoy all kinds of music. At the moment I am very much into german HipHop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I did until now was a short trip through the rocky mountains in Canada. I kind of went over my own limits by climbing a mountain, that feeling was awesome!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups