Johanna Plappert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Marathi (Marāṭhī), Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Physiotherapist
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try to enjoy whatever you do.

ABOUT ME

I dare to describe me as an friendly and more quiet but open minded person, I enjoy it to meet new people from every part of the world. I am always interested about all countries around the world and their cultures. I love to travel.
I grew up with two older brothers and one younger sister on a small farm in Freiburg in south Germany.
Right now I share a flat together with 3 other students in Leipzig. I like to cook and bake and love to eat good food. In my free time I go hiking, cyceling, meet friends, hang out in Leipzig parks or lakes.

Interests

seeing new places in the world, cooking and eating good food,Yoga, swimming, Meeting people, having good conversations, drinking good coffe...

  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping in the 2 degree cold water of the siberian Baikal lake after sitting in the steam bath.
traveling for 42h in a train in India.
Spending christmas at the indian beach under the starry sky with candlelight wearing shorts and T-shirt.
living 4 months with a mayan family in a village in Guatemala

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking, physiotherapy

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, France, Ghana, Guatemala, India, Italy, Mexico, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Guatemala, India, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups