johanna rita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see johanna’s full profile.


  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 30 year old girl from Tampere, Finland.
I love hiking, riding and spending time in the nature.
I'm spontaneous, positive and I think that the meaning of life is to make yourself as happy as you can. I constantly try to go outside of my comfort zone. I can't imagine a life without exploring new places and meeting different people around the world; travelling alone is the thing that everyone should do at least once in their life.
I'm always planning my next travel, it's impossible to stay still :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, make friends and learn about different cultures. I also would be so happy to introduce lovely Tampere for you! :)


Travelling, playing guitar, sport; running, hiking, camping, horse riding, snowboarding, ice skating.. everything outdoor activities!
I love good food (and wine).

  • animals
  • wine
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • nature
  • horse riding

Music, Movies, and Books

One Day by David Nicholls

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunrise on top of the active volcano

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laugh, bad jokes and travelling stories :) I am also happy to help you with all houseworks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Macedonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see johanna’s full profile.

My Groups