Johann Flores's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Musician. Tattoo Artist. Body Piercer.
  • Mostly Self taught
  • From Paraguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Asunción - Paraguay!

Written by the streets and by you!

Living Pura Vida, which means for me being good vibes, grateful, kind, the best being I can be, enjoying the beauty of this world, connecting, being alive, being present! Cause if not, I think we are not really living! Is a lifetime learning.

Trying to live as free as I can, simple, and travel as much as I can with the resources that I have, discovering what’s really worth it in this life (for me) where I feel better and at home.
I really appreciate where my music is appreciated, where people are open to experiment without any expectations, at not being squared about the “rules”
As my work in Body art I like to connect with people and share a good moment, leave a nice memorie about something that’s gonna be there forever. Doesn’t matter how small or big it is.
I’m very easy going and I really love to meet true hearted people, doing friends and family all over the world! The most important in this life are y’all , make connections and learn from each other, lets open, connect and share!
For me the warmth and the feeling is more important than the knowledge, is not all about being intelectual and interesting! The Brain is nothing without a soul.

Expectations=Limitations

Instagram:
Johanndflores and johannfloresart

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because the most exciting things in life are traveling, connect and meet adventurers and play music in every place that's possible!

Interests

Music, jams, arts, talk, Tattoo and piercings, Vegan, cook, meet nice people and share as a family.

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Jazz, Blues, Bossa nova, Reggae, Soul, Rock, Funk, Electronic!
Movies and books: To live intensely! Go out, meet, share, create!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Playing and doing alive statue in the streets of London and Niza, sleeping on the beach or friends balcony! Living in different countries! But the best are the great people I’ve met on the way!

Teach, Learn, Share

Good vibes
Travel Experiences
Cooking
Music
tattoo
piercings

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chill and nice company, cook Vegan food for you, hear and share histories, thoughts and dreams, play music, give a tattoo! Hugs and listen to you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, France, Paraguay, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johann’s full profile.

My Groups