Johannes Graf

Dresden, Saxony, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • tennis coach
  • University
  • From Mannheim
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Having fun while traveling around Australia!


I am a very positive and easy-going guy who loves life. Always looking forward to trie out new stuff.


Happiness is only real when shared!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Back in Germany i started hosting couchsurfers because i had no time to travel but still wanted to explore new cultures. Meeting all this interesting people, I finally decided to travel Australia and Asia for myself after high school.


I love guitar and bass guitar and I am currently playing in an Alternative/Indie Band.
Furthermore I am also into sports, especially football and tennis. While traveling I enjoy hiking and hanging out at the beach. Addiotionaly I enjoy discussions about peoples personal philosphy and their way of thinking.

Music, Movies, and Books

-Fight Club
-Into the Wild
-Wolf of Wallstreet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some things are better to be shared with other travelers while having a drink ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play guitar and tennis and since I am a pretty decent cook I´d like to share some international meals, whose i learned to prepare while traelin with you. Ultimately I believe everybody can learn sth. from everybody, you just have to ask the right questions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups