Johannes Falcone's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 45 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Horizont erweitern


I am Johannes from Germany, at the moment working in Frankfurt.

I like to meet open minded people, particulary local people who like to show the way they life.


Deal with every situation.


-hitch-hike excursions

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:A beautiful mind,fight club, taken..
My favorit artists in music are Damian Marley, Mos Def, Masta Ace, Hussn Hodn, Patrice..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lying at the beach:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would really like to learn Kitesurfing:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups