Johannes Rakel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • life
  • From Bergen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

sportive and funny kind of person, enjoys cooking and loves to play guitar;) Furthermore I like table games and everything connected with nature, including hiking, building structures and so on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, interessting people and spreading love around the world!

Interests

In my freetime I usually meet with friends, play guitar, basketball, enjoy reading and of course party >update>not anymore.
I would call it more sharing a good time, knowledge and pure enjoyment.
Im allways interested in sharing a session of excersice, yoga acroyoga etc.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Waking life, rodriguez etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

crossing the american continent from north dakota till Peru

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook different meals; guitar; generell knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling exprriences and cooking! Look for tajine on google i ve one with me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!