Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 30 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Polish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Consulting
  • Masters degree in engineering.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To have fun and enjoy my life!


Hello I just finished my studies and started working. So now I live the serious life. ;-) I love to travel and explore new countrys and cities, enjoying meeting new people from all over the world and hanging out/party with them!Some people say about me I work hard and party harder! :-) I'am a real laid back and easy going person who is always up for an adventure! There are so many things to see in the world and I'm trying to see as much as possible.


Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love CS and I'm spreading the word around my friends. I allready showed some of my friends how awesome CS is! :-)
Not just the hosting/surfing part is amazing, I always like to connect with CS-people when I´m moving to anew place, because I know how open minded and relaxed they are.


Did it a couple times in Europe and North America and met some great people! It´s awesome to meet locals who are showing you the city from their view with the best (and maybe unknown) spots. I also met people in Poland when I was travelling with my friends. So far I only had great experiences with CS.


Hanging out with friends, going to concerts, exploring cities/countries and always up for an adventure.

  • concerts
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I hear all kinds of music but my favorite kind ist rock/alternative but during the time I became quite flexible. I was a big festival fan and went almost every year to one or two big festivals, now I prefer going to concerts.
I'm watching all kinds of movies and series, at the moment my favourites are Game of Thrones, Suits, House of Cards, House of Lies.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To many stories to tell! Just ask me and I can talk for hours! :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups