Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • passionate generalist ...& tour guide
  • broad & excellent :-)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling to avoid searching a regular job :D

ABOUT ME

Always looking for new adventures at places where I haven't been before. I love to meet new people, get to know new cultures & ways of living. I am easy going, interested and up for (nearly) everything.

PHILOSOPHY

1st: Live life now & make most of it!
2nd: Es kommt wie es kommt & das ist richtig so ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing, hosting if possible, meeting welcome, sharing ideas/experience/local facts

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted some people when I still lived in my shared student appartment and then decided to join CS. Since then I have surfed a few times - always great! Haven't owned an appartment in the last years and travelling a lot, so hosting has been a little difficult, but I hope that'll change soon ;-)

Interests

travel & meet new people,
try things I havent't tried before
all kinds of outdoor activity, paragliding, cooking and much more

  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • paragliding
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

flying (paragliding), hitchhiking Lesotho, kinda crazy jobs all around the world (I'll give you a selection when we meet)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Lesotho, Malaysia, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Iceland, New Zealand, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!