John Alexander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Hotel Day and Night Auditor
  • MBA in Hospitality Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey Folks,

Describing about me is something I have never bothered to tell anyone about it.
Okay, here I am.
I am a person who loves to socialize with people especially to younger age group and sorry to elderly, as I believe they always end up a conversation with advanced advises. Even though my age is 30years, I talk and interact like a kid. My parents are totally fed up with my attitude. But for me, if i need keep myself happy around society, I often keep up my kiddish attitude. I am open to social discussions, not as entertaining as the girls want to. But can crack a joke at surprising times. I know how to survive by cooking food, but too lazy when it comes to cooking. I am a player (well not the dirty player). But yea...i love adventure trips, traveling to the hardest and deepest core, cycling, computer game freak. I often write stories that comes in my dream. But that doesn't mean that I am book geek. As there is a saying "Its all in the mind!! lol".. I play Tabla (Indian Instrument) and Cajon (Western Style) to ease my mind. I am scared of snakes and spiders but I just Love Dogs. They are my favorite :)
There are lots of things to say. But its better I advise the folks to meet and find out the rest. Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Okay, let me be frank here.
I am here to search for a room for 1 year starting from December, 20th 2016 in and around California as I will be working as an Intern in a hotel known as Stanford Hotel in Menlo Park. If anyone could help me in getting a room below $400.00 on a monthly basis would be highly appreciated.
In addition to it, I am on couch surfing to meet new people who loves to hang around and show places that I am not familiar with. I could be probably a lil' boring in the beginning. But once I am comfortable, I always end up throwing bombs. Being with people and living with them makes me know how to adapt to different cultures and attain social respects.

Interests

  • writing
  • reading
  • cycling
  • travel
  • gaming
  • instruments

Music, Movies, and Books

Listed as per below:
Music: Techno, Trance, Classic Hits, Rock and Christian Rock

Movies: Adventure, Drama, Please no horror and yea..sometimes fantazies, Animations and Thriller

Books: The Monk who Sold his Ferrari by Robin Sharma
Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
Brida by Paulo Coelho
Adultery by Paulo Coelho
The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
A Disobedient Girl by Ru Freeman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dated the sweetest girl of my life!
Yea..and one more...rode a cycle down a hill lost balance. Since we didnt have head gears, crashed ending up with 16 stitches on the head and 10 stitches on the arms and bed rest for 1 month.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can share with Hosts?
Answer is simple:

ME!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, India, Italy, Kuwait, Netherlands, Oman, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Kuwait, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile.