John Gnip's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • BS in Computer and Information Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a happy person!

My home is located in beautiful Sunny Isles Beach, on the water and a 5 minutes short walk to the Beach. I am happy to share my "couch" with interesting people. My building is a nice, full service building: we have a pool, tennis courts, ping-pong, billiards and a gym. There is a small park across the street and there are many stores and restaurants within walking distance.

I work, cook, workout, go to the beach, go to restaurants, dance and get together with friends.
If you like EDM and rave-like scene let me know... )). I get a ton of requests for the ULTRA week - so contact me early ))

If you have any questions, please ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new interesting friends! I am interested in learning about other cultures and sharing my culture. I like meeting new people and making friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of Music - really depends on the situation ))
Most recent book I read and really liked is "Red Notice" by Bill Browder

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went diving with the sharks in the Bahamas - (and lived to tell about it ;) )))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile.