Jonathan Fernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 102 references 83 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Ayudante de cocina
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Montreal with my boyfriend I arrived on December 25th 2022, you are welcome to stay with us and discover the city with me, my boyfriend is local so he could help us telling us good places to visit.

Instagram: @johnfernandeze

Fcebook.com/JonathanFernandeze

https://www.polarsteps.com/Jofernandeze

My name is Jonathan Fernandez, I'm 29 years old and I was working in a kitchen in Valparaiso, Chile.

I love talk about our travels, adventures, life and make new friends from other countries.

I love swimming, go to the gym, run, watch movies, listen music, talk about politics and share a cup of win or beer.

If you want a talk or meet, let go send me a message... Ah remember this is not tinder!.

Soy Jonathan Fernández, tengo 29 años y era ayudante de cocina en Valparaíso, Chile.

Me encanta hablar, hacer nuevos amigos, hablar sobre las aventuras en los viajes, sobre la vida y hasta sobre los problemas que se nos pueden presentar al momento de emprender estas travesías solitarias.

Me gusta mucho practicar natación, hacer ejercicios, salir a trotar, ver películas, escuchar música, hablar de política (sobre las realidad de los lugares que he conocido y mi país) y compartir una copa de vino que

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want think that I'm traveling with your stories, I want make new friends from all the word, I want to tell that all the human are the same in everywhere, I want to make you feel like if my home is your home (I want that you remember that you have a family, in my family too).

Estoy en couchsurfing porque quiero pensar que viajó con tus historias, quiero hacer amigos en muchos lugares del mundo, quiero contar que todos los seres humanos somos iguales, quiero hacer sentir a los viajeros como si mi casa fuera su hogar, brindar ese calor de familia, que a veces nos falta en los viajes.

Interests

Share stories about my/your travels have fun, make new friends, talk about some book, listen music, go out maybe, do some sports, walk in your or my city, just have a nice moment with people and feel like if I'm with my friends or my family.

Compartir historias sobre mis viajes o tus viajes, pasar un momento divertido, hacer amigos, hablar sobre algún libro, escuchar música, salir a una fiesta quizá, hacer algún deporte, caminar en tu ciudad o en la mía... Solo espero tener un buen momento con personas que me hagan sentir como me siento con mis amigos o mi familia.

  • languages
  • stories
  • meet new people
  • make friends
  • drinking wine
  • share experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Romántica Brusca, Sostiene Pereira, Don Quijote, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel through "Carretera Austral" in Chile, on bike.

Travel to Mendoza, Argentina and I met this beautiful place.

Travel to Puerto Natales, I did the O trek in Torres del Paine in 6 days with a Dutch friend, it was an amazing hiking!

Teach, Learn, Share

T: I can help you to practice your spanish / Puedo ayudar con español.

L: I would like to learn english or french, some traditional food and some stories about your city / Quisiera aprender inglés o francés, alguna comida típica del lugar e historias sobre tu ciudad.

S: I can share with you some recipe of my country, stories about my life or about my country and have fun!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny moment, a new friend, a family, talk, give information, practice spanish, walk in my city, go to run, make food, meet my friend.

Share a wine or beer.

Remember we share our stuff, if you are in my place we will cook together I can invite you, or you can invite as well, don't feel shy, we can split the bill... But never say I have my stuff... In this case, take a hostel and enjoy alone 👍

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Chile, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.