Benjamin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • male nurse on an intensive care unit
  • A level
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

hey. I'm benni from germany, currently living in vienna.
i'm 26 years old and working as a male nurse in a hospital in vienna.
i grew up in eutin, a small town near the baltic sea and near hamburg. following the school years i've been living in hamburg for three years doing my education in nursing. in 2013 i decided to move to vienna..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i appreciate the contact to the people and to learn about their kind of lifestyle.
travelling and spending time with locals lead to more intensive experiences.


i like doing sports like gym, jogging, swimming and i like beeing around people, i like to meet new people, go out, i'm communicativ and open-minded as well.
i love the nature, like to see new places and different cultures!
another favorit hobby is cooking!

  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

1. rap, electronic
2. many movies: the place beyond the pines, the broken cirlce
3. walden, conversations with god, the strange case of dr. jeckyll and mr. hide

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have been travelling through thailand for 5 weeks last year, not that crazy i see :D

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like to learn different languages, different lifestyles and get to know different cultures with all their facets like health-philosophy, celebration-culture and many more...
also i'm interested in the food-cultures of other countries, the art of cooking and also the mentality.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my interest on new stuff. my positiv attitude.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!