Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jojoaparis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • civil servant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Showing France and Discover the World

ABOUT ME

My name is Joseph, I'm 28 years old, I love travelling, rugby (watching games & playing), football, going out, meeting people...
I like (good) food, cooking, testing restaurants, wine-tasting.

Of course my couches are available if you wanna come to Bordeaux...

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted surfers in France for a while, but I hope to experience the other side of CS soon...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met people from everywhere with CS. It's a wonderful way for cultural exchanges.

Interests

listening music, going out with friends, cinema, going to the stadium, playing rugby...

Music, Movies, and Books

George Orwell
La classe américaine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Since I didn't manage to work for my exams at home, I went to Budapest and spent 10 days in a hostel there to learn my lessons. Then when I was satisfied with the work I had done I allowed myself some visits and some time at Sziget festival. (And eventually I passed my exam)

Otherwise, I was once in the audience of "Ça va se savoir" (the French version of the "Jerry Springer Show"). It was extremely funny! One of my mates asked a question...

Teach, Learn, Share

French & German languages
French customs, French food and wine, French way of life
French history and geography (food- and wine-related :-)

I'd like to learn Russian and Turkish, and practice my Spanish and my German.

It'll be a pleasure to show you some good places (for visiting, shopping, eating, going out...) in Paris at a weekend day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see jojoaparis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups