Johanna Pape's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • From Langen, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a german student, who just finished studying mathematics, physics and education in Konstanz. I love to travel and meet new people and I'm always happy to learn new things and listen to your stories!

Right now I’m traveling around the world with my boyfriend Luis. We love to explore all the cultures, the nature and people we get to know on our way. If you are an open minded person and want to do some hiking/traveling/exploring with us or just feeling like hanging out and maybe prepare some food together, just text us (+4915734766673). We are always happy to meet new people ☀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, listening to their stories and learning from them.
I enjoy sharing with other people, not just my home for a safe place to stay but also some good experiences I've made throughout my travels and some typical german dishes.

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • adventure travel
  • explore

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

While traveling through the US on my own after finishing Highschool, I met the best people through couchsurfing! We had an amazing time together and even after more than 6 years, we try to see each other as often as possible and they’ve become family. Because of families like them and all the other nice people you can meet on couchsurfing, my travels always get so much better and I’m so thankful, that I get to be part of this community!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really enjoy cooking and baking together and trying out new stuff. I can always take care of your children or pets and I'm happy to help out with whatever!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.