Jose Luis Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Industrial Engineer
  • From Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

trying to figure it out

ABOUT ME

easy going... love to hang out... love music (soft rock, indie/rock/pop/techno)

PHILOSOPHY

"treat others like you expect to be treated"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, so good!

Interests

Movies, Music, Beach, Rowing

  • dogs
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • beer
  • exercise
  • working out
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • zip-line
  • boxing
  • rowing
  • beaches
  • nature
  • rock
  • techno
  • exploring
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Garbage, Sia, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Black Keys, M83, Of Monsters and Man... that kind of stuff

I also like techno, so I’m very versátil in music genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

fishing offshore

road trip with friends to riviera maya

being member of an aid squad for natural disasters

zip-lining on Copper Canyon and rappelling!

skydiving... amazing experience!

Flying in a helicopter over Hudson River in NY!

Hiking in Atacama desert in Chile!

Hiking to Machu Picchu!

Hiking to Pedra Bonita & Pedra do Telégrafo in Brazil!

Delta wing jump from Pedra Bonita in Brazil!

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is like a box of chocolates... you never know what you're gonna get, but that does not stop you to grab some.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Luis’s full profile.

My Groups