Fotos von Julia Norman

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Julia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 20 Referenzs 9 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • laughing, thinking and talking
  • Studying at the moment, cultural science and sociology
  • Aus Jönköping, Sweden
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life

ABOUT ME

I'm mostly a happy and outgoing person that loves to meet new people and all about culture(s). I like to be busy, but in a calm way. Although, if I'm too calm for too long I'll be very restless.
Well, it's not much that I don't like... Or yes, it is, but that I like to discuss!

PHILOSOPHY

I hope you can feel it while reading the other facts.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd love to show everyone that I host around If they want to, but since I'm quite occupied sometimes I will not always manage to.

The good thing about CS is that there's no pressure. If I, and you, have the time I'd love to hang out. If I, or you, don't have it I'll try to host you anyway.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started beeing here quite a while ago, but not until about one year ago I started to use it. So far I have only met nice people and feel this is the right way to travel and to get an exciting weekday at home!

Interessen

As I studied culture and sociology I of course have a big interest in people and also different kind's of art. Me myself do sing in a quire, paint, sketch, dance...
But I also love to go clubbing, drinking beer, playing amateurish sports an' you know, nearly everything :)

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sports
  • sociology

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies: Roy Andersson, Tarantino, Almodovar, Tim burton... oah, there's loads of them.
The best movie I've seen so far is "Stranger than fiction". Actually I'm really bad in remembering movies, but I love to watch them.

Music: I love all sorts of music, electro, hiphop, pop, dub, some music I listen to a lot now is Blood Orange, Arcade Fire, Jungle, Tame Impala, Nina Simone and Femtastic but it changes a lot an Im interested in new!

Books: I'm not reading too much because the lack of time, but the best book so far is maybe Nicole Krauss: The history of love (I know cheesy name, but good book!)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Oh, a lot! But I think the best thing has been when I've been spontaneously invited into peoples homes when I've been traveling.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Wow, I want to learn everything! Or, actually Im not that into some types of animals, so I can skip them.

Myself.. Im this kind of person who knows a little bit about many things. Im most of the time good in cooking an being happy. When Im in a certain mood Im good in writing, painting, singing, discussing...

My biggest interest is people, but I believe none can tell me about "people" so I guess I just have to meet y'all.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

China, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Julia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen