Jonas Rode's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi there, nice to meet you (maybe).
My name is Jonas and I am on Work and Travel trip in Australia.

I am a friendly and open minded. I love to meet new people and get introduced to different cultures, or offering my own experience.

Generally I am a happy and grateful, looking forward to the next four months in Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is an new experience and I like to meet other people to share fun and feel a little bit more home than in a hostel get some insider tips on the area and have someone to share a glass of wine with in the evening.

Interests

  • pets
  • architecture
  • design
  • wine
  • partying
  • music
  • american football
  • soccer
  • international relations
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, RnB

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great experience, good time, help you to improve German language skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonas’s full profile. It’s free!