Jonathan Calcina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Chinese, English, French, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • professional
  • professional
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I write about me.

I like to meet new people, i love to travel

I love to dance
socialize
Know
Try new drinks
Appreciate beauty

Sport Lover (running, summning and bike) triatlon

me describiré

Me gusta conocer gente nueva, me encanta viajar

Me.encanta bailar
, socializar
Conocer
Probar nuevas bebidas
Apreciar la belleza

Sport Lover (running,summning y bike) triatlon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing to meet new people from different cultures and practice different languages ​​English French Portuguese and Italian. On the other hand, I like to share and practice my hobbies and new activities.

Estoy en Couchsurfing para conocer nuevas personas de diferentes culturas y practicar diferentes idiomas ingles frances portugues y italiano . Por otro lado, Me gusta compartir y practicar mis hobbys y nuevas actividades.

Interests

soccer

  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • food
  • bike riding
  • nadar
  • dota2
  • logistics
  • runing
  • peru
  • turism
  • lima
  • arequipa
  • moda
  • emprendimiento
  • derecho
  • ventas
  • comercio

Music, Movies, and Books

Música Variado y me gustaría conocer de otras culturas. y formas de baile.

Leer sobre todos articulos informativos e investigaciones

Series Netflix, Cine para la casa.. vivir mi propia pelicula conociendo nuevos lugares y repasandolos de ves en cuando

Varied Music and I would like to know about other cultures. and dance forms.

Read about all informative articles and research

Netflix Series, Home Theater .. live my own movie knowing new places and reviewing them from time to tim

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

En persona se los contare..
Recorrí desde pisco a puerto del chaco en moto y luego en bicicleta hasta paracas y sus playas en 6 horas .

In person I will tell you.
I traveled from Pisco to Puerto del Chaco by motorcycle and then by bicycle to Paracas and its beaches in 6 hours.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enséñales lugares tradicionales de Aequipa y sus lugares tradicionales y

aparte de Degustar de Comidas tradicional.

Enseñarle mi cultura y sus lugares mágicos.

I can show you traditional places of Aequipa and its traditional places and

apart from tasting traditional meals.

Show him my culture and his magical places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ofrezco conocer la cultura latinoamericana/peruana a cambio de conocer la cultura de mi visitante.

enseñarles de español

I offer to know the Latin American / Peruvian culture in exchange for knowing the culture of my visitor.

teach them spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.