Jonathan Demmer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Paramedic/ Student
  • Abitur (like A-Levels) Graduated 2015
  • From Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi I am Jonathan but my friends call me Johnny (:
I am a german guy who wants to travel the world before studying Medicine in Germany.
Last year I did a journey to Peru and had so much fun.
So now I want to do a little Europe Trip and want to visit Italy, France, Spain, Netherlands an Sweden.
I am going to do the trip with my little red Skoda Fabia and now I am searching friends in the world who want to be part of my adventure.
About me (: I am a very nice, trustful and friendly person who wants to meet new people and find friends all over the world who want to exchange their experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to find some friends who want to be part of my adventure. And maybe I can be a part of their/your adventure :)

Interests

Currently I am working as a paramedic in an ambulance but my dream is it to become a famous surgeon. I do paragliding, hiking and I play icehockey. But I love to travel and meet people and I love to discover the magic of the world

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • paragliding
  • medicine
  • travel
  • adventure
  • climbing
  • icehockey

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is "Do no Harm" by the Neurosurgeon Henry Marsh

My favourite movie is "Star Wars"

And I am listening to every kind of music from country to electric music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went 3 times to Africa and last year I did a journey to Peru and lived there for a while. I had so much fun on my trips and I have so much stories to tell (:

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently I speak german, english and spanish but I want to learn other languages like french, italian and swedish

Also I want to discover the different cultures of different countries.

So what can I teach you? I don´t know xD But I can tell some nice stories about my adventures (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Peru, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!