Jonathan Tegischer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an 18 year old boy travelling with my best friend through europe. Very enthusiastic. Open to anyone. Love to travel and visit new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet lots of people and travel europe

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • technology
  • bouldering
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

House music, posty g, EDM.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Founded a small AIDS charity in Brazil

Teach, Learn, Share

Photoshop, Spanish, moments

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good talks and lots of fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Maldives, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Scotland, Seychelles, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!