Jonathan Alexis Sdrigotti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan Alexis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Studing & Working
  • In college at the moment
  • From Junín, Mendoza, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!My name is Jonathan,I am a regular guy from Mendoza, I study History, work on the weekends in a restaurant and as junior researcher in a museum in the archaeological department.

Hola!,Me llamo Jonathan soy un chico normal que estudia historia, trabaja en un restaurante los fines de semana y como asistente de investigación en el departamento de arqueología de un museo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing because i want to learn different cultures and habits not only from the present day to day life but also the folk and traditional things people do in their lives, wherever I go. I also like to share a lot, not only my own folk and traditions but also the ones I’ve learn in my travels and with the people I’ve met. My interests are not merely academics, I want to make good friends and long lasting contacts, so they can visit me too!!!. I am not looking for a free hotel night at all.

Estoy en couchsurfing porque quiero aprender diferentes hábitos y costumbres no solo del presente (moderno) sino también el folklore y las tradiciones que las personas tienen, allá a donde quiera que vaya. También me gusta compartir, no sólo mis propias tradiciones y cultura sino también las de las personas que conozco y la de los lugares que visito. Mis intereses no son meramente académicos, sino también el de hacer amigos y contactos duraderos así me pueden visitar a mí. No estoy buscando ni noches gratis de hotel.

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • anime
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • gymnastics
  • history
  • cinema
  • adventure
  • science fiction
  • computer games
  • athletics
  • bakery
  • japanese culture
  • wow

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Everything,music flows in the moment.

Movies:Prometheus,Star Wars saga,Stargate,Resident Evil.

Series:Game Of Thrones,The Tudors,The Nanny, Code Geas, Evangelion, Death Note, Aldnoah Zero.

Books:Hernan Hesse,Ernesto Sabato,I of course.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've managed to united more than 400 boys and girls from 3 differents high schools in an auditorium to work in a project of my own, about encourage them to follow their true selves,confidence and pursuing your own dreams.

Conseguí juntar a mas de 400 chicos y chicas de 3 secundarias diferentes en un auditorio para trabajar en un proyecto,de propia iniciativa,que trataba sobre fomentar en ellos la confianza,la búsqueda del verdadero ser y la aspiración de los sueños.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish,French,History,some recipes for desserts, bakery,drinks and foods.I am learning to play the guitar so if you know how to play we can practice too!I want to learn every cultural aspect you are willing to teach from types of foods to cultural traits.

Puedo enseñar español,francés,historia,algunas recetas para postres,panes,pastelería,bebidas y comidas.Estoy aprendiendo a tocar la guitarra así que si sabes como tocar, podemos practicar!.Quiero aprender cada aspecto cultural que quieras enseñarme desde compartir comidas típicas a rasgos culturales.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with my host everything,from little things like sharing a typical breakfast to going through the city learning the secret places and the stories that you lived there. Have a drink,watch a movie or serie,go out,go to a museum,go camping,play computer games.

Puedo compartir con mi anfitrión de todo, desde pequeñas cosas como compartir un desayuno típico hasta ir por la ciudad aprendiendo los lugares secretos y las historias que este haya vivido.Tomar un trago,ver una pelicula o serie,salir,ir a un museo,ir a acampar,jugar juegos de computadora.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan Alexis’s full profile.