JONATHANJACK's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JONATHANJACK’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • University - Engineering
  • From Ilkley
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn to horse-ride

ABOUT ME

I'm 22 years old and was brought up in the English countryside. I recently finished University and am waiting for a job to start in early 2011. I've decided to head to USA until Christmas. I love an adventure and I'm looking forward to submersing myself into the wonders of America.
I'm an outgoing,enthusiatic (and tidy) person who wants to get as much as possible out of my short amount of time in America.

PHILOSOPHY

Any situation can be improved with a cup of tea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a complete beginner to couchsurfing but was recommended it by my sister who had a great time couch surfing around spain and portugal.

Interests

Playing the piano, cycling, running, drinking tea, reading, attempting to keep a diary, buying Jumpers I can't afford.

  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • piano
  • cycling
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sailed across the Atlantic top Rio last summer with 10 other people. That was pretty incredible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Morocco, Russian Federation, Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see JONATHANJACK’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups