JONES505's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JONES505’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Product manger
  • graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Yifei. I am 23,from china.

When I am free, travelling would be the first choice for me. It's exciting to have chance to go backpacking. I usually visite places where I want to go even it's far away from me. I am looking forward to going further around the world.

I'm easy-going and humorous. you will know more about me when we meet.

Adapting to an unfamiliar environment or some stangers is not a problem for me. I look for the chance of meetting new people and experiencing something different. All that have always been the treasure I cherich in my life.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to make yourself live a happle life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I first konw Couchsurfing was in 2010 when I was making a plan to Canada. CS is awsome and positive. The Helpx, WWOOF and Couchsurfing are the ways for us who are willing to get touch with the whole world with limited funds. I have been hosted during my tour in china. It's a unforgettable experience for me. In 2011, A stong thinking came to me and I want to host other people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Aug 2012 Hangzhou China
Aug 2012 Shanghai China
Sep 2013 Bangkok Thailand
Jan 2014 Ningxia China
2015 Thai
2016 Thai

Interests

Idea design, backpacking, Ball games, Music, Movie, Cooking
Media production

  • design
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • communications
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz/Folk music
Two extremes, Movie in any type with a high or low score.
Books, you mean comic books? Oops :) I love books that gives me stong effect.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lover for cooking. China is a country with various of food. I am happy to hung out with you and teach you how to cook some simple chinese food.

We have a large swimming pool and it's also available in winter. If you are a swim-lover, I have a great place for you.

I love ball-games and some instrument. It can't be better for us if we can play together.

I also firmly believe every unique experience is well worth learning. I hope to know more about your interesting experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, India, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see JONES505’s full profile.