Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 43 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Project Manager.
  • I travel, I learn, I teach.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and get to know people of all over the world as much as i can.

ABOUT ME

Well let's see... I grew up in Argentina, I went to live to Spain with my family, then I went to study to Italy for 3 years, since then I've been travelling around.
For more about myself, check references ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Finally after surfing so many couches I'm hosting. It's a very nice experience to help and meet CSers from all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Excellent so far. Never had a negative experience. Awesome people all around the globe.

Interests

Friends, books, movies, internet, piano playing, football, and of course travelling and meeting new people.

  • dogs
  • books
  • dining
  • recipes
  • movies
  • traveling
  • piano
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • paragliding
  • emergency services
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Cadillac Records, Big Fish, Fight Club.
Guns 'n Roses, Nirvana, Cranberries.
I Robot, Le Petit Prince, Don Quixote.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in Turkey.
I once was bitten by a police dog wearing a protection suit during a police dogs demonstration.
I saw an autopsy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Smile :D :D :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, languages, food recipes, songs, moments, experiences !

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Italy, South Africa, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups