Jonny Snape's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonny’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Icelandic
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Unemployed
  • College
  • From Durham, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Jonny, a 21 year old vegan from the north east of England. I am studying animal management at EDC and an aspiring wildlife conservationist. I play guitar in 3 bands who are quite active with playing shows nationally and internationally. Travelling is something I do a lot of and I like to go further and further away each year, I would like to meet more and more people, make new friends and experience new things and I feel as though Couch Surfing is the gateway to do so.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends and share stories of travelling with numerous people in order to gain a greater perspective of the world.


skateboarding. playing guitar, travelling, meeting new people, football and baseball

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • baseball
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I have quite a vast music taste, movie taste and taste in books, so anything and everything!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Toured around Europe with my band

Dove off cliffs in Greece, certainly a main one

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonny’s full profile. It’s free!