Jon Saxhaug Solnør's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jon Saxhaug’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Estudiante en Madrid, España.
  • Universidad Complutense de Madrid and Norwegian Armed Forces
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Rather walk than drive, rather travel than stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling with my best buddy Sindre Opedal from San Francisco to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on motorcycles. We will visit and volunteer at at least one orphanage in each country we visit.

Interests

  • pets
  • motorcycles
  • socializing
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • travel
  • adventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the big-5, eaten a cow's ankle, lived in a wooden shack on the white beaches of the Dominican Republic, climbed the notorious mountain called Preikerstolen,

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Italy, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jon Saxhaug’s full profile. It’s free!