Joon Thiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • student
  • From Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Joon, 24 years old, studying health management, and I call the western part of Germany home. I'm a passionate traveler, always eager to meet new people in different countries. Whether it's finding a place to crash or just hanging out for a cool city tour, count me in. Oh, and I'm an avid reader, love swimming, adore dogs, enjoy cooking (vegetarian), and regularly meet up with friends. Anything else you'd like to know?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i wants to meet new people and new cultures. i want to see countries. To meet someone who shows my the city.

Interests

  • animals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • nature
  • netflix
  • aquascaping
  • business administration
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

movie: "Into the Wild", "Star Wars"

Music: folk, charts, 60s-80s

Books: Moby dick, Wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once spent a night in the desert in Israel, and it was absolutely amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook you some vegetarian dishes from Germany, and I can heal all your dying plants.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice evenings and good conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Joon’s full profile.