Jordan Larry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sailor
  • No education listed
  • From MI, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

My wife and I just moved back to the mainland in December. I moved to Guam in 2010 and lived there for a little over a year. I then moved to Hawaii in 2011 and lived there for about 3 and a half years and loved it! I've done a little traveling and enjoyed every minute of it! We currently have a spare bedroom and figured we'd pay it forward for someone cool that needs a place to crash. I have 2 dogs and cat, the pups can be a little much at first, they're extremely curious when it comes to people. Our cat on the other hand is a bitch, she either hates or loves people, nothing in between. She absolutely hates children and other animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The whole idea of Couchsurfing has appealed to me ever since I've read about it and heard about it from friends. Once I get more free time, I want to travel and meet new people, as cliche as that sounds.

Interests

I'm always up for anything, I like to go to the beach, chill at home, walk around somewhere new, hang at a bar, pretty basic things, nothing out of the ordinary.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guam, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!