Logo orange

Jordan Elwell

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • English teacher
  • BA in International Business from Ta...
  • From Wheaton, IL, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Gaining enough experiences now to avoid a midlife crisis in 20 years!

ABOUT ME

I'm currently living in Melbourne Australia, the city of champions!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm a big believer in realizing dreams. Once you stop chasing them is when you stop having them. I don't want to wake up with regret when I'm 50 years old, thinking about the dreams I once had and the roadblocks that keep me from pursuing them now. Experience everything while you can, don't make promises that will constrict your future, and treat everyone with an open-minded respect.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I haven't had a place to truly call home in many years, so I mostly look for friends to make along the journey.

Interests

I'm a bit of a drifter, haven't had a proper place of my own to call home in many years. But I have been lucky enough to meet some very special people and see some amazing places, and I hope to keep that going for a while. I'm an open minded person who loves connecting with new people who fate brings me together with.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Motorbiked down the coast of Vietnam

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Mexico, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Ecuador, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile